关于我们

明智的投资选择对于我们是至关重要的。

8i Capital 及集团公司的业务是在盛行的投资环境之前发现投资趋势和机会,包装公司,然后通过企业收购或上市帮助它们成长关键是要与企业家和企业主建立并保持牢固的关系,使企业开展有意义的对话, 以便他们寻求新的增长机会,并成为各自领域的佼佼者。

通过8i Capital 及集团公司,企业家和企业主可获得丰富的管理经验咨询、使用已建立的全球机构基金网络,以及全球有潜力的公司网络。

我们与顾问,银行家,律师和会计师团队合作,于2019年4月成功完成 8i Enterprises Acquisition Corp(纳斯达克:JFK, JFKKU, JFKKW, JFKKR)的首次公开募股。 基于区块链将成为下一个技术颠覆的信念,JFK已宣布了对区块链金融服务和技术公司Diginex Limited 的收购。预计收购将于2020年第一季度结束。

8i企业收购公司.
我们的投资银行
8i企业收购公司.
我们的律师
8i企业收购公司.
我们的审计师
8i企业收购公司.

我们为多元化的投资组合收购具有良好基础业务的公司,包括现金和/或股票收购,可能涉及股份合并、资产出售或其他业务合并。

经营策略

我们希望找到可以通过企业合并产生丰厚经济利润的目标企业, 运用我们的经验和专业知识为这些目标企业提供进入美国资本市场的机会, 增加企业价值.

虽然我们的重点主要在亚洲, 但也不排斥亚洲以外的潜在收购目标.

返回顶部

About Us

Smart investment is central to EVERYTHING we do.

8i Capital and related companies are in the business of spotting investment trends and opportunities ahead of the prevailing investment climate, packaging companies and then helping them to grow either through corporate acquisitions or listing. The key is to build and maintain strong relationships with entrepreneurs and business owners, engaging them in meaningful conversations around their businesses so they can seek new growth opportunties and become champions in their respective sectors.

Through 8i Capital and related companies, entrepreneurs and business owners can have access to strong management experience, global network of established institutional funds and family offices, as well as network of promising companies worldwide.

Working with our team of advisors, bankers, lawyers and accountants, we have successfully closed the IPO of 8i Enterprises Acquisition Corp (NASDAQ: JFK, JFKKU, JFKKW, JFKKR) on April, 2019. Building on the belief that the next game changer will be the blockchain, JFK has announced the acquisition of Diginex Limited, a blockchain financial services and technology company. The acquisition is expected to close in the first quarter of 2020.

8i Enterprises Acquisition Corp.
Our Investment Bankers
8i Enterprises Acquisition Corp.
OUR LAWYER
8i Enterprises Acquisition Corp.
Our Auditor
8i Enterprises Acquisition Corp.

We acquire companies with good underlying businesses for our diverse portfolio, and our acquisition methods include cash and/or shares, and may involve merger of shares, sale of assets, or other business combinations.

Business Strategy

We seek to identify target businesses that are likely providing attractive financial returns through business combinations. We are dedicated to adding value to these targets by providing them access to the U.S. capital markets and our experience and expertise. Although our focus is primarily on business in Asia, we remain open to potential acquisition targets located outside Asia.

Top