公司介绍

我们专注于收购业务是一家专门从事收购业务的公司。

8i企业收购公司(8i企业收购公司)是一家特殊目的收购公司(SPAC),致力于提高公司收购业务的价值。

目前公司正申请在纳斯达克上市,公司正与顾问、银行家、律师、会计师团队密切合作,预计将于2019年实现首次公开募股。

阅读更多
8i投资标准

我们的投资对象是亚洲业务初具规模且有望将业务扩展至其他国家的公司, 包括能够利用我们的资金和我们在企业经营和技术部署方面的共同经验的公司.

我们希望找到能够利用亚洲潜在人口和经济效益的企业, 特别是那些能够借助人工智能、物联网、加密、移动互联网等新兴技术趋势大力发展的企业. 我们认为亚洲中产阶级的快速增长和移动互联网的高度渗透是亚洲消费者行为的主要驱动因素,影响了旅游、酒店、健康生活、老年人医疗保健、美学、专业房地产等领域.

我们高度重视收购企业的领导水平, 我们青睐于那些拥有良好的财务记录和合理、完善的发展计划的管理团队, 因为这说明其具有优秀的管理能力. 我们从符合标准的企业中挑选出企业价值/EBITDA倍数在6x-8x之间的企业.

返回顶部

Who we are

SMART INVESTMENT IS CENTRAL TO EVERYTHING WE DO.

8i Capital and related companies are in the business of spotting investment trends and opportunities ahead of the prevailing investment climate, packaging companies and then helping them to grow either through corporate acquisitions or listing. 

Working with our team of advisors, bankers, lawyers and accountants, we have successfully closed the IPO of 8i Enterprises Acquisition Corp (NASDAQ: JFK, JFKKU, JFKKW, JFKKR) on April, 2019. 

Read More
8i Capital Investment Criteria

We invest in companies that already have a footprint in Asia, and have the potential to scale their business across multiple countries. Candidates include companies that can take advantage of our access to capital and leverage on our collective experience, both in operations as well as in the deployment of technology.

We look for businesses that can take advantage of the underlying demographics and economics of Asia, especially those that can be enhanced with up and coming technology trends such as artificial intelligence, internet of things, encryption, and mobile internet. We see the rapid increase in the middle class and the high penetration of mobile internet in Asia as key drivers of consumer behavior in Asia, with impacts in the areas of travel, hospitality, healthy living, aged healthcare, aesthetics, and specialized real estate.

We place a high premium on the quality of the leadership of the businesses that we acquire, and value the management team that can demonstrate itscapabilities with a good financialtrack record and a sound, defensible growth plan. From the businesses that meet our criteria, we seek out those with an enterprise value/EBITDA multipleof between 6x-8x.

Top